UPCOMING EVENTS

No events this month
Thursday, September 20, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PMBranch 49 Monthly Meeting
Luther Memorial, 225 West 10th Street, Erie, PA 16501
Saturday, September 22, 2018
4:00 PM - 6:00 PMBranch 1155 Dishcloth, Bake Sale/Meeting
St. Michael the Archangel Church, 750 Bright Rd., Findlay Oh
Sunday, September 23, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:30 PMBranch 1155 Dishcloth, Bake Sale
St. Michael the Archangel Church, 750 Bright Rd., Findlay Oh
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PMBranch 1155 Potluck and Meeting
Bring a covered dish.
2636 Hollybrook Drive, Findlay Ohio
Monday, October 08, 2018
All Day Event LCBA Home Office Closed
LCBA Home Office will be closed on Monday, October 8th in observance of Columbus Day. We'll re-open for business as usual on Tuesday, October 9th.
Thursday, October 18, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PMBranch 49 Monthly Meeting
Luther Memorial, 225 West 10th Street, Erie, PA 16501
Saturday, November 10, 2018
8:30 AM - 12:30 PMBranch 1155 Bazaar and Meeting
St. Michael the Archangel Church, 750 Bright Rd., Findlay Oh
Thursday, November 15, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PMBranch 49 Monthly Meeting
Luther Memorial, 225 West 10th Street, Erie, PA 16501
Thursday, November 22, 2018
All Day Event LCBA Home Office Closed
LCBA will be closed on Thursday, November 22nd and 23rd in observance of Thanksgiving. We'll re-open for business as usual on Monday, November 26th.
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PMBranch 1155 Christmas Party
TBA
Thursday, December 13, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PMBranch 49 Christmas Party
Nunzi's